Some of My Favorite Things

I find that whenever junking I will gravitate towards anything boxy and made of wood. I’m always on the lookout for storage in the form of crates, toolboxes or mismatched drawers.  I enjoy reading about other bloggers’ workspaces and how they used, upcycled, salvaged wood for storage.  So, my favorite Treasury List is all about – what else? – wood and storage.  I can never get enough of that warm patina glow!

While it was raining outside  last Saturday, I warmed my hands with a cup of tea and spent an enjoyable “me time” afternoon looking at my favorite things. I’d love to share this with you.  I am working/revamping my workspace and getting lots of advice and ideas. I’d love to know what clever things you use for your storage. Please share!

craftcult

Leave a Reply

