2013 Favorites

::<>::      Looking back on 2013      ::<>::

Another quick year gone. Is it because I am growing older that the years are flying? 😉

All the same, 2013 was a decent year. I dipped my toes, left my comfort zone. I was encouraged and I learned. I was inspired by some very clever folks, homegrown and professional. Here are just a few. Hats off and thanks to all of you (check them out!):

Old Pearly Jenkins

DIYPassion

Hello Scarlet

SUZIK

For Those Who Love Dresses

Pretty Handy Girl

.

:: <> :: <> :: <> ::

. . .And then, some of my own personal DIY favs that made me happy:

DIY Vintage Rustic Outdoor Wedding

DIY Blended-Family Outdoor Wedding

.

Doggie Biscuits

Doggie Biscuits in a Jar Gift

.

Dream Art Workspace aka Craft Room

Dream Art Workspace aka Craft Room

..

What a year, right?  Thank you for visiting my humble blog. I look forward to another fantastic 365 days of sharing with you. 

May you have a happy and healthy 2014!

— Joanne

2 thoughts on “2013 Favorites

Leave a Reply

