Valspar Paint Giveaway

It has arrived! The box was on my doorstep when I arrived home from a long-g-g snow makeup day at school.  I participated in the Pretty Handy Girl’s Valspar Paint Sample Giveaway promo featured in the Library Makeover Reveal post. 

valspar gift

The sample chip and the complementary colors palette were missing (per pamphlet), but I was stoked regardless. The opened box revealed a sample of Valspar Glass Tile, 2 mini rollers and a mini tray.

 glasstile

I love this color! I can’t wait to roll this lovely, soothing sample on the wall as part of an ongoing bedroom project.  I’ll let you know how it turns out! 😉

Thank you Valspar and Brittany of Pretty Handy Girl!

3 thoughts on “Valspar Paint Giveaway

Leave a Reply

